SMASE Staff & Services

Find information about Administrative SMASE Staff, Related Service Staff, Contractual Itinerant Staff, Teachers, and Teacher’s Assistants.

Administrative Staff

Alison Storm
Director of Special Education
astorm@stauntonschools.org

Kristin Korte
Special Education Supervisor
kkorte@stauntonschools.org

Jennifer Robison
Office Manager

crobison@stauntonschools.org

Related Service Staff

Monica Ahrens, School Psychologist – Gillespie and Mt. Olive: mahrens@cusd7.org
Liz Warner, School Psychologist – Staunton and Bunker Hill: lwarner@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer Huelsmann, School Social Worker: jhuelsmann@stauntonschools.org
Kevin McNicholas, School Social Worker: kmcnicholas@cusd7.org
Angie Greene, Speech and Language Pathologist: agreene@cusd7.org
April Wilson, Vision Itinerant: awilson@mtoliveschools.org
Saralyn Voltz, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Itinerant: svoltz@cusd7.org

Contractual Itinerant Staff

Kristen Haider, Audiologist
Amanda Yates, Therakids Occupational Therapy Asst.
Katie Larson, Therakids Occupational Therapist
Kathy Wassink, Therakids Occupational Therapist
Crystal Tarin, Physical Therapist Assistant
Jamie Turner, Occupational Therapist Assistant
Carrie Downs, Physical Therapist

Teachers

Kayli Boehler, Early Childhood Special Education: kboehler@cusd7.org
Becky Fritz, Primary Cross Cat Instructional: bfritz@cusd7.org
Robyn Schoen, Elementary Cross Cat Instructional: rschoen@cusd7.org
Rachel Bethard, Elementary Cross Cat Instructional: rbethard@cusd7.org
Clare Hammons, Elementary Cross Cat Behavior Support: chammons@stauntonschools.org
Ally White, Elementary Cross Cat Behavior Support, awhite@stauntonshools.org
Kelcie Reinhardt, HS Life Skills Instructional: kreinhardt@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer Houck, HS Cross Cat Behavioral Support Instructional, jhouck@cusd7.org
Jennifer Hailstone, HS Cross Cat Instructional: jhailstone@stauntonschools.org
Heather Berkel, 6th grade Cross Cat Instructional: hberkel@cusd7.org
Andrea Williamson, HS Cross Cat Instructional: awilliamson@cusd7.org
Angie Clark, Middle School Life Skills Instructional: aclark@cusd7.org
Katie Stone, Junior High Cross Cat Instructional: kstone@stauntonschools.org

Teacher’s Assistants

Linelle Lyerla, Staci Blevins, Tori Spencer, Michelle Bertetto, Heather Ondes, Sharon Cloud, Allison Bruss, Marti Tieman, Tami Watkins, Lisa Ballinger, Michelle Barker, Sandy Baker, Michelle Jacobs